Rezz Announces Brand New Album

Rezz recently revealed that her second studio album was a few weeks ago and she just announced that 2 new tracks from that upcoming album will be released this month.

Her new album, ‘Certain Kind of Magic’ will be fully released on August 3rd. Rezz took to her Twitter page on Friday to make the official announcement.



  1. Witching Hour
  2. H E X w/ 1788-L
  3. Flying Octopus
  4. Life & Death w/ Deathpact
  5. Spider on the Moon
  6. Teleportal w/ Kotek
  7. The Crazy Ones w/ 13
  8. Toxin w/ Fytch

Anthony DiMoro is the lead writer and owner of 'Planet Mondo'.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *