Reabo – Whatever May Come

Opinion seems divided on this one. This is the debut of Reabo, a “supergroup” formed of a curious mix of folks: former Evile guitarist Ol Drake, Skindred drummer Arya Goggin, XFM presenter and bassist of indie rock band Losers Eddy Temple-Morris, grime artist Beaupierre and dubstep artist Redneck. This offering is dubstep with a heavy dose of angry metal. It won’t be to everyone’s taste and it’s borderline Pendulum, but it will be interesting to see how the full album turns out. Check it out and let us know what you think.

Anthony DiMoro is the lead writer and owner of 'Planet Mondo'.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *